Our People

Our team of lawyers, which includes both negotiators and litigators, brings together decades of experience to provide integrated, strategic approaches to advance our clients’ goals.

Our firm has been repeatedly ranked by Lexpert Magazine as one of the leading Indigenous law firms in both Toronto and Vancouver. Several of our partners have been repeatedly ranked amongst the country’s top Indigenous lawyers. Pape Salter Teillet LLP is “most frequently recommended” as a leader in the field of Indigenous law by our peers.

Paul
Bachand

Partner

604.629.0320
pbachand@pstlaw.ca
read Paul’s bio ›

Brendan
Bachand

Associate

604.340.5598
bbachand@pstlaw.ca
read Brendan’s bio ›

Emily
Beveridge

Associate

416.855.3173
ebeveridge@pstlaw.ca
read Emily’s bio ›

Zachary
Davis

Senior Associate

416.238.7987
zdavis@pstlaw.ca
read Zachary’s bio ›

Nuri G.
Frame

Partner

416.916.1593
nframe@pstlaw.ca
read Nuri’s bio ›

Marc
Gibson

Associate

416.855.2649
mgibson@pstlaw.ca
read Marc’s bio ›

Daniel
Goudge

Associate

647.245.2331
dgoudge@pstlaw.ca
read Dan’s bio ›

Jacqueline
Hebert

Associate

647-245-2324
jhebert@pstlaw.ca
read Jacqueline’s bio ›

Randall
Kahgee

Senior Counsel

416.238.7013
rkahgee@pstlaw.ca
read Randall’s bio ›

Jason
Madden

Partner

416.916.3853
jmadden@pstlaw.ca
read Jason’s bio ›

Alex
Monem

Partner

416.916.3984
amonem@pstlaw.ca
read Alex’s bio ›

Sara
Rohani

Senior Associate

416.238.7954
srohani@pstlaw.ca
read Sara’s bio ›

Alissa
Saieva

Associate

416.238.7954
asaieva@pstlaw.ca
read Alissa’s bio ›

Colin Jesse
Salter

Partner

416.645.0495
csalter@pstlaw.ca
read Colin’s bio ›

Richard
Salter

Retired Partner

416.916.2989
info@pstlaw.ca
read Richard’s bio ›

Jean
Teillet

Senior Counsel

604.629.0319
jteillet@pstlaw.ca
read Jean’s bio ›

Michael Templeton

Michael
Templeton

Senior Counsel

416-916-2989 x1277
mtempleton@pstlaw.ca
read Michael’s bio ›

Charles
Vincent

Associate

416.855.7194
cvincent@pstlaw.ca
read Charles’ bio ›

Alexandria
Winterburn

Senior Associate

416.238.7953
awinterburn@pstlaw.ca
read Alexandria’s bio ›